they call me doctor worm


We had Chinese for dinner, at a restaurant, and this was my fortune. I hope it rings true!

I watched the final episode of Doctor Who for this season, and it was oh so very good.

And, I got an extraordinarily comfy sleeping gown or nightgown or whatever you want to call it, and it has pacman on it. Win-win.

I want to go thrifting so badly right now. It seems ages since I’ve been to a Goodwill.

Can’t wait for Wednesday Club! Rachel, Wallie, and I will all be there for the first time in decades! Or, a month or so, anyhow.

Leave a Reply

