It won’t be a stylish marriage, I can’t afford a carriage.

Today I started knitting a pattern called Henry the Bear.

And, I worked.

A customer accidentally got bok choy instead of leeks like she wanted.

Later, Adam, whose line the woman was in, was retelling the story. He embellished a bit. “And then I said, ‘In my line, that’s called bok choy!'” and I laughed.

Probably doing nothing tomorrow, booooo.

Last night Emma and Clara and I watched dumb dumb dumb Valentine’s Day instead of Haunting in Connecticut because we watched the trailer for Haunting in Connecticut and were too freaked out to see any more of it.

We’re wimps.

Leave a Reply

