Goin’ faster than a roller coaster

Today I watched “La Bamba” and “The Buddy Holly Story.” Both were good, though the first was better.

Today I played three games of UNO at various times and each game took ages and ages. I never win.

I also played a game of BS, but we call it James Dean here. I never win that either. Maybe I’m just no good at card games.

I knit about half of a hat today.

I’m bored out of my skull. I want to go places. I want to do things.

I’m getting a lot of knitting done, but I feel like I haven’t done anything this whole summer so far.

Leave a Reply

