Why did you let him go? Because he bit my finger so.


Today I made these for Abie and he was pleased as punch. So was I. I woke up at 11 something, and played UNO with Abie and Benny and Lydia, and babysat them for awhile.

Then I watched a little bit of The Golden Girls, and knit most of the gloves of course (the rest a little while ago) and then I went to work. Work was fun, and the artisan renaissance bread guy came in again.

And, that was that. Now I’m playing spoons with Emma and Benny and Abie.

Leave a Reply

