I’d stop and chitchat, but

I’m STILL writing my Macbeth Critical Theory paper for English, and I’m on a roll now
I’ve been working on it since I got home from school, with many many many distractions
and
I am terrified for the SAT tomorrow
even though the worst that could happen is that I don’t do well.

EDIT: Just finished my essay. Thank goooooodness. Because, I seriously feel nauseous now. That essay was the most boring thing I wrote in my entire life, no joke. And, now I just want to eat ice cream and watch The Golden Girls, but if I do then I won’t be in bed for another half hour or so, and then it will be even more difficult to wake up tomorrow. 6:15 am or so, I have to wake up. Anddd, if I fail this SAT like I said I would, then I will be extraordinarily upset. Because, if I do badly, then I have to take it again in the fall, and that is the last thing I want to do in the crisp lovely fall weather… Ugh, I wish it were fall right now.

Leave a comment