It is kisstomary to cuss the bride.

Oh, William Archibald Spooner, for whom spoonerisms are named.

Tomorrow is my Junior Interview and I have work after school. Fun, fun!

Today there was Wednesday Club with Rachel (Wallie’s cousins were over- I fear we will never have a Wednesday Club with all three of us together!), and we drank grape juice and talked about the musical, and D&D.

And, many many other things.

I’m thinking about becoming a labor and delivery nurse instead of something to do with foreign languages. I don’t know if I’ll end up going through with it, but nursing sounds like loads and loads of fun, and a really great job to have.

If you’ll excuse me, I’m going to watch an episode or two of The Golden Girls (season two), before going to sleep. Last night I went to bed at 9 pm and woke up amazingly well-rested.

Leave a Reply

