Currently

I am watching the last episode of season 5 of Doctor Who (episode 9) before I’m all caught up with it, ready to start waiting for the new episode like everybody else.

I finished one half of the shorts but then I realized the last increase had made them much too big, so I ripped out a lot of it.

I can’t believe there are only seven days left of school.

The Red Heart yarn in my bed keeps glaring at me.

Last night I slept down the short way of my bed, curled up. Stranger than the opposite side of the bed, even. I went to bed at 11:20 something, but I wasn’t that tired when I woke up. I was, however, on the bus ride home, and I fell asleep and then woke up when the person behind me accidentally slapped me. I don’t know how you can accidentally slap somebody…

Leave a Reply

