‘Cause everybody likes stripes, Stripes, STRIPES, yes, everyone loves stripes, Stripes, STRIPES.

…including me. I just love stripes…

Happy Memorial Day. I knit, like, one stitch on the shorts today. I’m wearing stripes right now. And jean shorts.

I asked my mother yesterday about when she said I was dressed like a boy, and she said, “Yeah, like a boy from the 80’s or the 90’s.” So, it’s a little bit better, in my book. ‘Specially since I just realized I looked a lot like the boys from the movie, “The Cure,” that I saw in Biology last year… I’m not sure what it had to do with the class, but it was a good movie.

Today at dinner I wasn’t hungry much at all, though I hardly ate anything all day. It was very odd.

I slept on the opposite side of the bed from where I usually sleep, and it felt strange. I kept waking up in the middle of the night, and feeling like I had fallen asleep on the couch, or something…

And, I don’t know if there’s D&D tomorrow, but I hope there is.

Leave a Reply

