Gonna be a big man some day

You got blood on your face, a big disgrace…

I remember singing that song with my older brother years and years ago. I haven’t thought about that in ages…

Last night I finished the lime and mulberry-colored pair of socks and also the first season of The Golden Girls.

Today I:

-ate leftover Chinese food
-began knitting a pair of shorts(!!!)
-planned the trip to Goodwill with Rachel and Wallie tomorrow
-watched more Doctor Who (season four) and I’m on the last episode of the season now! Once I’m finished I will go on to season five, with the NEW DOCTOR!!!
-organized my shoesssss
-thought about the rubber band thing they put on your arm when you have blood drawn and CRINGED

Leave a Reply

