Bolillooooooo Rolls

I ate two of those today. They’re the best. They have corn starch on them, and for some reason whenever bread has corn starch on it it tastes better.

Work today, and it wasn’t too bad. It’s becoming more and more bearable these days. Kaitlyn applied for a job there yesterday… I really hope she gets it.

I knit almost an entire sock today, out of sari silk yarn, and it’s beautiful. I might even be able to finish it tonight.

Tomorrow is the last D&D meeting of the school year! I can’t believe it… it’s going to be so much fun!

Sometimes I hear my coworkers talking about funny times when they were drunk, and it makes me sick to my stomach. Alcohol is NOT FUNNY. I never want to drink a drop. And yet, all these people think it makes for a good time, and think the time their friend broke a table at a hotel on purpose when he was drunk last year is the most hilarious thing ever. DUDE, just stand back and look at yourself. Is this how you want to be remembered?!? I’m SO GLAD my friends don’t drink, or do drugs, or anything bad.

Leave a Reply

