YOU don’t even know what you’re saying.

Today was fine and dandy, even though I kept thinking about how awful work would be. It wasn’t, though. EXCEPT for this one part, after I was off. I was waiting for my mother to pick me up, and then one of my coworkers was like, “Did you do your chores?” and I told him yes, and then he said, “Then why am I doing them?” HE WAS DOING THE TRASH OUTSIDE, FOR GOODNESS SAKES. Outside chores are completely different from inside chores, and I had inside chores tonight! This guy, nobody really likes him. He’s new, and he wasn’t there for awhile and everyone said he had been fired, but he’s back now. And I had no real reason to dislike him, but now I do, and I see why other people don’t like him. He’s annoying, and manipulative.

…but, other than that, my day was nice.

I’m DREADING tomorrow because we’re going outside down to the creek in AP Environmental Science, and though I love the actual going outside part, there is a hill to walk up on the way back and I seriously thought I was going to DIE last time I walked up that hill.

OH, in English we did this create a society activity, for two days, without the teacher instructing at all, and they assigned jobs today. I was the head of education! That was exciting, except I don’t think I’d be able to be in such a position of authority in real life. Laura would be better suited, I’d say. She was assigned to be a teacher.

Leave a Reply

