I’m her eighth old man named Henry- Henry the Eighth I am!

I’ve listened to this song three trillion times. “Herman’s Hermit’s” songs are SO catchy! All of them!

Today I brought my blankets outside, along with my knitting and my laptop, and watched a movie. I didn’t finish it yet, but it’s so good so far! It’s called “An Education” and it’s about this teenage girl, Jenny, who falls in love with this older guy called David. It’s a really great film, it honestly is. You ought to see it.

Sometimes I feel like British movies, even if they have the exact same plot as an American one, are infinitely better, simply because they’re British. I think every British movie I’ve seen before has been good. I can’t recall any British movie that I haven’t liked. Maybe there’s something to that.

On another note, I wish I had a webcam because I’d like to get a foreign penpal and speak to him/her via Skype. That would be a blast!

Oh, and I got my third term report card, and I got all A’s! I’m so happy.

Leave a Reply

