Day in, Day out

Title seems familiar. Hmm.

I saw my bus driver at work today. It was strange because I have never seen him off the bus before. I never realized how short he was.

I bought very vanilla soy milk. Also, organic chocolate chip cookies for tomorrow’s debate (local vs. organic) in AP Environmental Science. I don’t know how I’m going to participate, seeing as tomorrow is the Day of Silence.

And, I have a ride. Wallie’s mother will be taking him and Rachel and me. I wish I could thank her. But, uh, I won’t be able to because I won’t be speaking when I see her.

Um. We watched “Mulan” in English today and now the songs are stuck in my head once again. They already were, because everybody and their monkey’s uncle have been singing, “Let’s get down to business…” at random moments for weeks now.

I forgot how much I love that movie.

I also forgot that I wanted to get to sleep fairly early tonight. I haven’t even showered yet. Slacker.

G’night.

Leave a Reply

