Is that maybe overdoing it?

School was short and I can not remember what we did in any of my classes.

After school was D&D, and I had to leave after forty-five minutes for a dentist appointment. There’s a new guy in our D&D party, Noah the half-elf.

And the dentist was boring and when I got home I did my homework. And now I am boiling and wishing the air conditioners were hooked up.

It’s right about this time of year that I remember why I like cold weather so much, and wish it were back once more.

Oh, and what the heckaroonski should I ask for for my birthday? My mother asked me today, and I could not think of a single thing.

Leave a Reply

