Who put the glitter on the floor?

Tonight was, though I did not deem it possible, even better than yesterday. We got another standing ovation. I dread the end of tomorrow, what will probably be close to the best day of my entire life. I am going to have SO MUCH FUN! I will probably cry at the end. Being on the stage crew for the musical has been one of the most fun experiences of my life. I only wish I had started on stage crew freshman year so I could have experienced it all even longer.

I finished the front of the sweater and have begun seaming it up now. I learned how to do an invisible seam and it is indeed invisible! It feels like magic.

My life will feel so much emptier once the musical is over. That sounds so over-dramatic, and hearing people say that in the past has always made everyone seem so ridiculous, but it really is true! I see it now!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

