Today was the BEST of all

I had so much fun today! We had all-day rehearsal for the musical, from 10 am to 8:30 ish pm. It was so utterly MARVELOUS I can not believe it. I wish it happened every day. I talked so much and laughed so much that my voice has become hoarse. It feels so dull at home now, without dozens and dozens of

Tomorrow I think Rachel and I shall go to Goodwill and then back to Rachel’s house to make our “Kirk is a Jerk” shirts (FINALLY!). We will wear them Monday for William Shatner’s birthday.

I CAN’T WAIT I CAN’T WAIT I CAN’T WAIT I CAN’T WAIT I CAN’T WAIT I am SO much in love with life right now! I love when I feel like this, when I can’t wait for EVERY little thing that is going to happen to me. I will be SO bummed when the musical is over.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

