Das ist nicht so gut.

After stage crew I went brassiere shopping with my mother and Clara and Emma. We went to Target, so of course we came out with a lot more stuff than we intended to buy. For me, this meant a pair of blackish greyish shoes, a pair of yellow and orange argyle socks, and bright blue footless tights.

We didn’t get home, unfortunately, until after 9 pm. I showered and now I’m doing homework, and it’s already 10:45 pm and ugh I intended to go to sleep early tonight. Maybe tomorrow I will? Finally?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

