It feels like morning

Today I went to set build with Rachel and got home from that around 5:06 pm. Then I unraveled the entire striped sweater I’ve been knitting because I realized it was far too small. After dinner, I babysat Zinnia while my parents cleaned up around the house in preparation for the family birthday party tomorrow. Zinnia fell asleep and I did too, and when I woke up less than two hours later I thought it was morning. It still feels like it, even though I know it’s not. So good night now. This weekend has just not been one for staying up late… but I guess that’s fine with me.

EDIT: I forgot to mention on Friday (Wallie wanted me to talk about this) that during Wednesday Club on Friday I forgot what year it was. Wallie mentioned it being 2010 and I was like, “What are you talking about? It’s 2011!” and I was serious… I don’t know what came over me… it was very, very strange.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

