It appears that

when I don’t talk very much about Star Trek in my posts, they yield double the amount of views. I’m not going to let that affect anything because:

today the Star Trek pins arrived! I put them on my recycled fish feed bag, and McCoy’s all the way on the other side of the bag. They’re very shiny and sturdy. (there’s not much else to be said about buttons)

On Wednesday after Wednesday Club I’m going over to Rachel’s house along with Kaitlyn and the three of us are going to watch Donnie Darko. Kaitlyn just got it on DVD.

I knitted some more of the skirt today. It’s coming along rather nicely.

In a little while I’m going to watch Secret Life of the American Teenager and Jon and Kate plus Eight with my family. Both shows are pretty ridiculous, but it’s nice to watch shows with family even if only to make fun of them.

Well, I’m going now. I hope your evenings are full of family as mine undoubtedly will be.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

