Simply put

I WAS
-watching two episodes of Doctor Who
-following Star Trek characters on Twitter

I AM
-watching Star Trek on YouTube (Shore Leave)
-typing this up
-thinking about starting a journal in addition to blogging

I WILL BE
-at Wednesday Club, having the TIME OF MY LIFE
-at my house, at the third Star Trek party

Goodbye now.

P.S. Isn’t John Keats adorable?

Almost as much so as Robespierre, who looks like a baby:

Or a young Charles Darwin:

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Simply put”

  1. Sophie Says:

    This made me giggle.
    Thank you.

  2. supposedly Says:

    You are welcome. I am glad it amused you; it amuses me as well.

Leave a Reply

