Right now I am

watching the first episode of season three of Doctor Who
–while testing out various needle sizes and such in order to attempt to make this hat:

wish me luck, oh wise ones, for I think I will for positive pass Pre Calc after all, and that deserves oodles and oodles of good luck charms and navy hats like Spock from an unidentified episode. Once I find out what episode it’s from, I’ll be watching it for surely indeed, but until then I will be racking my brains and hands for no reason whatsoever, never mind, I don’t even know why I am saying all of this ridiculous stuff I suppose I am just EXCITED… I dunno why.

Anyway, the words are flying off my fingers before they have even begun to make sense, and that’s as good a time as any to LEAVE.

Farewell, fine fledglings. (and yes, that seriously super case of alliteration and whatnot WAS planned)

P.S. “Season of mists and mellow fruitfulness” – John Keats, “Ode to Autumn”

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

