A few things about my day and such

-I delivered passes to various classes with Alexandra during Biology (unintended rhyme, no joke)
-I was assigned to be in charge of the “sound booth” for the preschool graduation
-I found out that many, many Star Trek episodes are also on Hulu and YouTube
-I am watching more of The Man in the Moon right now
-I am nearly done with The Man in the Grey Flannel Suit; it’s really good
-I was just able to summarize my day in less than one hundred words
-I saw the pictures at the art showcase and they were fantastic
-Goodbye for now

(I just summarized my day and finished it in exactly one hundred words [that was planned])

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

