Naught but a word of the day and a notebook paper message

The word of the day is “arachnoid,” meaning “cob-webby.” Isn’t that grand? It has a spider-like root?

Now, I’m going to play the US Presidents Trivia Card Game, a late birthday present from my sister Emma. Is that not the greatest?

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Naught but a word of the day and a notebook paper message”

  1. Sophie Says:

    I really do wish I had gotten fun birthday presents this year.

    My parents gave me a debit card– its pretty cool to have money and a way to get it, but it offers no “fun times” and involves a little too much work for my laziness.

    A US Presidents Trivia Card game, on the other hand WOULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST THING EVER!

  2. supposedly Says:

    It IS the best thing ever!

    I’m sorry you didn’t get fun presents– I’d feel too nervous if I had a debit card.

  3. Sophie Says:

    grrrr.

    *is jealous*

Leave a Reply

