BEDA Installment Twenty-Four: If it’s all the same, a new name, and a door frame

Firstly, just like the day before yesterday, I think it was, here is some handwritten goodness:

Okay, so listen to this: three of the major bigwigs at my father’s work suddenly up and left. The three of them are starting their own competitive company. IT’S EXACTLY LIKE ON THE OFFICE! It’s CRAZY COINCIDENTAL.

Today I reread the rest of Magical Thinking and just now I began to read Suite Scarlett. Oh, and the fourth book I checked out whose title I could not remember is Bliss, by Lauren Myracle. Courtney read it, and it sounded neat, so I’m going to read it as well.

I took a math quiz and it brought my grade down the exact amount that means it countered my 93%. It is awful. I got a 31%. That is now my new record in terms of horribleness.

It turns out my knees DO know boundaries. They have now begun to cooperate and the left one doesn’t hurt nearly so much.

AND IT BETTER STAY THAT WAY.

I’m writing this so terribly early because Clara has a birthday party for her friends tonight, and so she’ll be in the sunroom the whole time, where the computer is located. Technically, I guess I could write this later, after everybody’s left, but I’d rather write it early than chance being way too tired to write anything of any value.

I am going to try to spend this weekend watching old horror movies and reading the remainder of the books I have checked out from the library.

Speaking of the weekend, I can’t believe it’s here already! It seems like it’s Monday, a very long Monday at that, for some reason…

By the way, I only chose the title like that because it all rhymes. The first bit has nothing to do with anything that I know of.

Oh, once I post my three hundredth post I will have a contest of some sort. There will be prizes involved. This is post two hundred eighty-seven, I believe, so it’s not that long away.

Though this is rather brief, I’ve run out of things to say, and so goodbye.

Happy Friday!

EDIT: I forgot to add a question!

Question Twenty-four: Generally, what is your favorite artificial flavor?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “BEDA Installment Twenty-Four: If it’s all the same, a new name, and a door frame”

  1. Laura Says:

    Good question.

    I’m going to have to say grape.

    And that Office thing is very coincidental. I would look into that if I were you.

Leave a Reply

