BEDA Installment Fourteen: Quick!

I’m trying to type this as fast as I possibly can before the computer shuts off. There’s something wrong with it. I’ll post more later if I can get it to work.

Now, I’m trying to put up more, but if I stop midsentence you’ll know why.

Today I watched more Twilight Zone, an episode of House, etc., and now I might make some banana bread.

–Added later

Okay, I think it MIGHT be working now. I pretty much summed everything up above, but I’ll search my brain anyway.

On second thought, I think I might be making pineapple bread. Yes, it exists, and it sounds great.

Question Fourteen: What happened at the best birthday party you ever went to?

EDIT: And I finished Franny and Zooey today!

EDIT AGAIN: The pineapple bread is almost done baking, and I love Gene Wilder!

4 Responses to “BEDA Installment Fourteen: Quick!”

  1. scuttlebanshee Says:

    I promise, I won’t forget to bring you My French Whore tomorrow.

    Oh no! I just realized, Gene Wilder wasn’t mentioned at all in this post.

  2. scuttlebanshee Says:

    Oh, and did you enjoy Franny and Zooey?

  3. supposedly Says:

    Yes, I did, very thoroughly, though I liked Franny better than Zooey.

    And as for not mentioning Gene Wilder, I can change that.

  4. scuttlebanshee Says:

    As did I.

    And that is a sufficient reference to Gene Wilder. I’m pleased now.

Leave a Reply

