Hello, everybody. It is currently 6:11 in the morning.

I’m taking a break from my getting-ready-for-school routine and simultaneously eating apples and cinnamon oatmeal.  Mmm, good stuff.

Anyway, let me think of something to mention…

…ah, yes, there is the matter that Eleanor, Rachel, and I have plans to go to Goodwill on Sunday.  We would bring Kaitlyn along, but she is anti-Goodwill, as are a number of other people, apparently. 

Hmm, oh, I’m over halfway done with the tie.  Only about 20 more inches to go (and perhaps a bit less; it sounds like a lot, but considering it’s already over 42 inches long, that’s not bad.

I will soon be using Rosetta Stone to learn a new language.  I haven’t decided what, as of yet.  There are so many to choose from!  My library card ID gives me free passage. 

Well, I’m at a loss for more things to mention.

Farewell.

<<<>>>

EDIT: It turns out Kaitlyn is going to try to come, parents willing.  Cross your fingers.

Leave a Reply

