EPIC MOVIE

I spent this morning watching Lydia while my parents went Christmas shopping and then, from the day on to less than half an hour ago, I was at Ashley’s house filming the movie.  We’re now all done with the filming.  All that’s left is the editing, of which there is a great amount.  IT IS OH SO EPIC!  I’m going over to her house again to edit, along with Courtney, on Monday, the day after tomorrow.  I am SOOOO looking forward to the finished product.  EPIC EPIC EPIC!  Oh, also, we made Christmas decorations at my house this morning.  They are spiffy.

This is short, but doobee doobee doo, does that matter to you?

Farewell, evil robot killers.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

