EDIT: I forgot to add a title… strange, that’s never happened before.

SO, I typed in ‘how to pass ap european history’ on google, and two truthful sites came up. Though not helpful on this matter other than saying “QUIT THE CLASS WHILE YOU STILL CAN,” they are funny.

First, from Urban Dictionary: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?page=1&term=ap+european+history

Second, from Uncyclopedia: http://uncyclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/AP_European_History

I have a test tomorrow, so I just wanted to see what people had to say about the matter.

Other than that trivial matter…

It’s very chilly outside. I really need to get a cozy sweater or two. Also, I need to get some sock on right now, because it’s ice cold in my house and my toes are frozen.

Other than the coldness… hmm, for the zillionth time, I have nothing more to say. Except, mmm, books.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

