I reached my goal for tonight, only a minute before midnight

45, 153 words.  That is 153 words more than my goal for tonight!  Woo, who feels accomplished already?  Me, that’s who.

The end is so close I can nearly taste it… it tastes like… VICTORY!

Goodbye and good night now.  Hopefully, the next time I post will be to say that I have won NaNoWriMo.  I have no idea what I will do with all of the spare time I will have once November is over.  It seems like I have been participating in NaNoWriMo this month for over a year.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

