Keep up the good work!

I am writing, actually, writing, and getting things done, and this is great.  That was a run-on sentence, I am sure, but I am giddy with a lack of sleep and tired from the long day today (we went over to my grandmother’s house for a second Thanksgiving– I didn’t eat very much; I’m still stuffed from yesterday.) and cannot be bothered with punctuation at this late, late hour.  I have written nearly 4k, same with yesterday, and I think I may actually finish!  Next year, though, I will definitely not be procrastinating and be dutifully writing my 1667 words, at least, each day.  Oh, and even though this is completely irrelevant- I am pretty far along with the first mitten.  It is warm and cheery so far, and that is good.

Bye now, I have much more to type and then lovely, lovely sleep will overtake me.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

