I got some things done today but, still, no writing.

I baked two pecan pies for Thanksgiving and have one layer more to go for the jellos I’m making for tomorrow.

I watched the two episodes of The Office that I hadn’t seen yet and now I’m watching a movie with Nicholas Cage in it, titled It Could Happen to You.

Words cannot describe how surprised I was when my brother invited me to go to the movies to see Twilight tonight with him and his girlfriend.  The books are ridiculously awful and overrated, but I’m thinking the movie will be better.

Oh, also, I’m knitting a neato hat and I really want to get back to that and watching the movie, so goodbye.

Have a happy Thanksgiving, friendly beings!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

