5080 words, baby!

I rejoice in the fact that I am finally caught up.

P.S. Sorry about the sporadic posts lately.  With NaNoWriMo taking up much of my computer time, it will probably be like this during pretty much all of November.

Cheerio.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “5080 words, baby!”

  1. Laura Says:

    Well, you’re further than me already. That’s a bit depressing (on my part, since I’ve had my idea for the past month or so…).

    I liked the second one best, just for the record.

  2. supposedly Says:

    I liked the second one as well, but I could not think of a direction to move it in- I did, however, incorporate some of the aspects of it into my current one.

Leave a Reply

