I was right about thinking something exciting was going to happen! My mother is pregnant!

So, I kind of had an inkling (okay, more than an inkling) about this for a looong time, and today my mother and father called a family meeting and told us. It is exciting, though it will be pretty crazy to have eight kids in the house, not to mention a baby again.

Tomorrow my mother will be going to get an ultrasound and find out when the baby is due (sometime before January, maybe even before Christmas!!!!!!) and maybe the gender. My parents are still deciding on whether they want to know.

With this EXTREMELY exciting news, everything else I had to say (or did not have to say) pales greatly in comparison.

NaNoWriMo is coming up, as is Halloween and Emma’s eleventh birthday!

Clubs were fun today.

Yours truly, EXCITED,

-Hope.

P.S. Oh, and I finished the cowl/hood thing today!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “I was right about thinking something exciting was going to happen! My mother is pregnant!”

  1. Danya Says:

    YAY! That’s soo awesome. =)

  2. supposedly Says:

    I agree.

Leave a Reply

