Look beyond the horizon

Why? Because I had another title in mind and I realized right before I typed it that it had been a title multiple times before. Sorry, but I guess I subconsciously resist change.

*punishment*

I am one hair lighter.

Hmm, so, what was I going to say?

Ah, I remember: I am excited for the return of The Office tonight. 9 pm, NBC. Do not miss it.

I have a feeling it will be weird watching it on actual television, with commercials and everything, rather than Netflix like I am currently accustomed to. I am actually even more excited because there has never really been a television show that I have seen all the episodes to and love so much.

Tomorrow I think I will be fasting from sunrise (5:40 am) to sunset (7 pm). I do not even know why, but I am. It is something to do with something at school- it is for a cause, a good one, I am sure, but nobody has told me what the cause is. Watch it be for, like, YouTube Anonymous… which does not exist, and if it were for that, Wallie would not be doing it, but… eh, anyways…

Quite a few of my friends have told me recently that they read my blog. This has only led me to become even more paranoid… what if people that go to my school but that I do not speak to are reading this? What if my teachers read this? Okay, sorry, I get really paranoid sometimes. Alright, a lot of the time…

OH MY GOODNESS, A CROISSANT!

Again, sorry, I really am rather scatterbrained right now. I have nothing to say and random thoughts are popping into my head, plus I think I hear gunshots in my backyard.

OH MY GOODNESS, GUNSHOTS! GET AWAY, RICHARD BRUCE CHENEY!

Oh man, I just realized I have nothing to do this weekend. That is awful.

Ugh, I need to stop doing google searches. I always end up finding something awesome I want to buy, but

Uh, I have no money.

I have no job.

What little money I do have is going towards the glasses my parents are buying me.

Because, uh, I lost my old glasses.

No more tiny green X’s, EVER.

Oh yeah, back to the awesome thing I just found. A CD titled

“43 Songs for 43 U.S. Presidencies”

I want it.

Apparently, somebody made up the songs for February Album Writing Month. Which, of course, makes it even more awesome.

Farewell now. I need to get off the computer before I explode.

EDIT: Okay, I found out that the fasting it in order to spread awareness and understand how poor/impoverished people feel on a day-to-day basis.  Not YouTube Anonymous; a much better cause.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Look beyond the horizon”

  1. pirsquared Says:

    “OH MY GOODNESS, GUNSHOTS! GET AWAY, RICHARD BRUCE CHENEY!” Hehe, I laughed out loud at that.

  2. supposedly Says:

    Thanks. I must agree that that was one of my funnier moments.

  3. scenescreen Says:

    I just wanted to pop in to say I agree on the whole commercial thing. I caught onto The Office earlier this year and marathoned the first 3 season on DVD. When you do that, not only do you get spoiled by no ads but also by the fact that when you want more, you don’t have to wait for the next episode to air. Once I caught up to what was airing on TV, I was like “Ah I want the next episode! NOW!” But I have to wait like everyone else. So sad.

  4. supposedly Says:

    Yeah, exactly.

Leave a Reply

