Today was short and tomorrow will be grand.

Because of the two hour late arrival and all, today was quite short. I got a 104% on my Latin quiz, so that was great, but I got a 45% on my AP Euro test on the multiple choice portion, which was awful. Then again, he said the test scores usually get better so that is good.

Tomorrow there will be a Tuesday club. It will be great.

Well, that was the shortest post ever.

I have no idea what I will do with the rest of my day.

Goodbye.

EDIT 22 SECONDS LATER: I am reading an excellent book which I think is called Magical Thinking.

Happy Business Women’s Day and Elephant Appreciation Day.

Here is somebody else’s picture of John Green with a puppy-sized elephant to celebrate:

And a picture of a strange-looking baby elephant, because it is cute:

What is up with his ears? I do not know, but it is adorable.

OH MY GOODNESS, I just thought of a new thing of the day! The historical event of the day! I will have to alert Wallie immediately.

TODAY IN HISTORY: The record for drinking Ketchup belongs to Dustin Phillips (USA). On this day, he drank a 14 oz. bottle of Ketchup through a 1/4″ straw in 33 seconds. (1999)

The end, for real.

Farewell.

ANOTHER EDIT HOURS LATER: 35 views today.  You guys kill me.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Today was short and tomorrow will be grand.”

  1. wallie Says:

    So thats what you used my name for. Well…I think it is a great idea to have a historical event of the day. Can’t wait to here the very first one tomorrow. That reminds me I should do the color of the day tomorrow as well! OK see tomorrow! HOPEfully. hehe

  2. supposedly Says:

    HOPA! There has not been a color of the day in a long while.

Leave a Reply

