I am so tired. I am risking my sleep habits being forever changed by just writing this post.

Okay, not really, but I am extremely tired.  I went to Eleanor’s sleepover and ended up getting no sleep whatsoever.  Not even a minute or two.  I stayed up all night.  It was crazy fun, but I am soooo tired and am going to bed.

More to come later, when I am awake.

By the way, the present I gave Eleanor was this Black Knight plushie:

with removable arms and legs, just like the one in Monty Python and the Holy Grail.  It is great.

Good night, er, good morning.  Bye.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

