I am back yet not, and what I did last week

Obviously, the journey is over. It has been a week, or nearly one, and therefore I am back from my trip. I am going to attempt to post the entries I wrote throughout last week, and hopefully the words will show. As I mention in the first post, I was going to use my typewriter but it is somehow lost and therefore I used notebook paper. Without further ado, here is what I did last week. I only hope they are legible. I will be experimenting with various effects in order to make them more so.

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

A note:

Happy Fourth of July, everybody. Farewell for now, but not forever.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “I am back yet not, and what I did last week”

  1. wallie Says:

    Hi Hope! It’s been so long since we last spoke and I miss you and all our friends so much I can’t wait for next year and i’m sure you feel the same way. Anyway I hope your having a wonderful summer and enjoying life to it’s fullest bye. I hope you read this before you stop bolging for a while ok now bye and i miss you.

  2. Laura Says:

    I loved it. It almost felt like a mini-novel, and I must say that it has inspired me. I think a journey like this would be good for me.

    The Gum Thief is one of my favorite books. I love it a lot mostly because it takes you so off guard. It reminded me of The Twilight Zone, which I love. Glad to hear that you enjoyed it as well.

  3. supposedly Says:

    Wallie- Thanks, I think my summer may just be getting better. Hello to you as well.

    Laura- Thank you very much. Yeah, The Gum Thief just kept getting better and better… I loved the whole Kendall part in Roger’s novel, where Gloria and Steve stole all of those toys and then they just kept saying, “Kendall is a lovely, lovely boy.”

Leave a Reply

