This Magical Day Brought About Much Excitement

Today my plan was put into action. Actually, technically, it will be put into action tomorrow, but it was planned today. That whole Wednesday Club thing…? Well, it’s happening. Tomorrow is the first edition of it. After school our group will walk over to the library. On the way there, Valerie’s video camera will be in use as we galumph around with umbrellas. And no rain.

We will record this, as well as people’s reactions, and possibly post it on YouTube. Then we will go to the magical place called The Library, and I will check out loads of books. It will be marvelous.

Another extremely exciting (though not definite) thing that happened today was my pocket watch thing. My mother has agreed that, if I baby-sit my little sister this Saturday, she will buy me this lovely pocket watch from Ebay:

It is so ridiculously fantastic. I really hope I win the auction.

Oh, and my new Threadless shirts were shipped out today!  Wow, one exciting thing after another.  Crazy.

I have nothing more to say yet things to do, places to go. Actually, I just have to prepare a few things (a tote bag for books, an umbrella, etc.) for tomorrow’s escapades.

Farewell, my lovelies.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “This Magical Day Brought About Much Excitement”

  1. Vera Bradley Handbags Says:

    Vera Bradley Handbags…

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you….

Leave a Reply

