My, What Pleasantries You Exhibit

So far, today has been nice. I woke up around 8:45 and then proceeded to watch Pay it Forward, which I did not have a chance to watch last night. The ending made me cry. There is not much else to say about it, though it was a very good movie.

Once I finish writing this little snippet, I will most likely play Katamari Damacy with my brothers and then perhaps read or think up something else to do. Maybe a board game- I haven’t played checkers in a while.

Normally I wait until later in the day to write in here, but I sort of doubt anything more momentous will occur in the remaining hours of today. If anything does, I will edit this post with the details.

In other news, I am currently looking for an amazing watch, preferably a pocket watch. I have a bag that I am nearly finished making which I would be able to carry it around in. Or maybe I could put it around my neck. I don’t know, I just think it would be cool to have one.

Anyway, I am searching.

Third Installment of the Boundless Dictionary Project: From Dogma to Exerting

[60]Dogma

[61]Tenets

[62]Indicative

[63]Signifying

[64]Portend

[65]Presage

[66]Augury

[67]Rite

[68]Liturgy

[69]Commemerating

[70]Honorable

[71]Accordance

[72]Conformity

[73]Prevailing

[74]Superior

[75]Susceptible

[76]Impressionable

[77]Responsive

[78]Appeals

[79]Entreaty

[80]Supplication

[81]Humble

[82]Abase

[83]Degrade

[84]Contempt

[85]Disdain

[86]Haughty

[87]Condescendingly

[88]Patronizing

[89]Offensively

[90]Repugnant

[91]Contrary

[92]Mutually

[93]Transacts

[94]Conduct

[95]Deportment

[96]Demeanor

[97]Mien

[98]Inner

[99]Influential

[100]Exerting

…and I am out.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

